Conscious decisions

It’s one of those weekends where I have over-booked myself in various activities that are important to me and it’s difficult to know if I’m spending time and energy on the “right” activities. Realised that one of the things that is pulling me really low was my worry-worry-worry machine. It was running like crazy, and whatever decision made with it isn’t a decision really, it’s just stories. Made a decision to put out its plug, and put the energy to actually do more in the same time. So there :)

Leave a Reply

